Laconia: City on the Lakes

Photo Courtesy of Bill Hemmel

Laconia Aerial Photo Courtesy of Bill Hemmel
Departments >> Conservation >> Members and Staff List

City of Laconia Conservation Commission

Conservation Committee Members


Dean Anson


Deb. Williams

Planning Board Liason



Lisa Morin

Marnie Schulz

Richard Christopher

Michael Foote

Staff: Conservation Planner Technician

Evan Rathburn


copyright 2017 City of Laconia, New Hampshire| 45 Beacon St. East| Laconia, NH 03246|